Spilde Entreprenør AS

Org.nr: NO 965 552 782 MVA
Adresse: Malahaugen 74, N-5709 Voss
Telefon: 56 52 09 30
E-post: post@spilde.no

Administrasjon


Olav Lægreid
Stilling: Dagleg leiar
Mobil: 41 63 02 92
Epost: olav@spilde.no

Rine Eknes
Stilling: Kontorleiar
Mobil: 45 21 33 13
Epost: rine@spilde.no

Edel Løyning
Stilling: Kontormedarbeidar
Mobil: 56 52 09 30
Epost: edel@spilde.no

Nils Nyre
Stilling: Anleggsleiar
Mobil: 95 24 55 64
Epost: nils@spilde.no

Audun Rio
Stilling: Anleggsleiar
Mobil: 41 41 56 49
Epost: audun@spilde.no

Frank Georg Nummedal
Stilling: Landmålar
Mobil: 90 01 70 69
Epost: frank@spilde.no





Formenn


Jarle Jordalen

Stilling: Verkstadformann
Mobil: 95 11 75 85
Epost: post@spilde.no

Per Ove Himle
Stilling: Arbeidsformann
Mobil: 91 59 57 21
Epost: per.ove@spilde.no

Dag Frode Hustavenes
Stilling: Arbeidsformann
Mobil: 90 10 62 58
Epost: dag.frode@spilde.no

Geir Kvalfoss

Stilling: Arbeidsformann
Mobil: 91 83 53 21
Epost: geir@spilde.no

Stian Hirth
Stilling: Arbeidsformann
Mobil: 91 58 82 63
Epost: post@spilde.no

Håkon Berge
Stilling: Arbeidsformann
Mobil: 90 05 78 94
Epost: haakon@spilde.no

Morten Nilsen
Stilling: Arbeidsformann
Mobil: 48 03 83 40
Epost: morten@spilde.no


Transport:


Kranbil:
Alf Ove Skjelde
Mobil: 90 59 64 95

Lastebil:
Arild Bolstad
Mobil: 97 16 49 37.