Spilde Entreprenør AS

Org.nr: NO 965 552 782 MVA
Adresse: Malahaugen 74, N-5709 Voss
Telefon: 56 52 09 30
E-post: post@spilde.no

Administrasjon


Olav Lægreid
Stilling: Dagleg leiar
Mobil: 416 30 292
Epost: olav@spilde.no

Rine Eknes
Stilling: Kontorleiar
Mobil: 452 13 313
Epost: rine@spilde.no

Tore Tveito
Stilling: Kvalitets- & HMS-leiar
Mobil: 957 48 272
Epost: tore@spilde.no

Edel Løyning
Stilling: Kontormedarbeidar
Mobil: 56 52 09 30
Epost: edel@spilde.no

Nils Nyre
Stilling: Anleggsleiar
Mobil: 952 45 564
Epost: nils@spilde.no

Audun Rio
Stilling: Anleggsleiar
Mobil: 414 15 649
Epost: audun@spilde.no

Anve Grove
Stilling: Anleggsleiar
Mobil: 958 77 947
Epost: anve@spilde.no

Frank Georg Nummedal
Stilling: Landmålar
Mobil: 900 17 069
Epost: frank@spilde.no

Formenn


Arne Kyte

Stilling: Verkstadleiar
Mobil: 915 77 068
Epost: verkstad@spilde.no

Per Ove Himle
Stilling: Arbeidsleiar
Mobil: 915 95 721
Epost: per.ove@spilde.no

Geir Kvalfoss

Stilling: Arbeidsleiar
Mobil: 918 35 321
Epost: geir@spilde.no

Morten Nilsen
Stilling: Arbeidsleiar
Mobil: 480 38 340
Epost: morten@spilde.no

Transport:


Kranbil:
Alf Ove Skjelde
Mobil: 905 96 495