Spilde Entreprenør AS

Org.nr: NO 965 552 782 MVA
Adresse: Malahaugen 74, N-5709 Voss
Telefon: 56 52 09 30
E-post: post@spilde.no

Administrasjon


Olav Lægreid
Stilling: Dagleg leiar
Mobil: 416 30 292
Epost: olav@spilde.no

Rine Eknes
Stilling: Kontorleiar
Mobil: 452 13 313
Epost: rine@spilde.no

Edel Løyning
Stilling: Kontormedarbeidar
Mobil: 56 52 09 30
Epost: edel@spilde.no

Nils Nyre
Stilling: Anleggsleiar
Mobil: 952 45 564
Epost: nils@spilde.no

Audun Rio
Stilling: Anleggsleiar
Mobil: 414 15 649
Epost: audun@spilde.no

Anve Spilde Nyre
Stilling: Anleggsleiar
Mobil: 958 77 947
Epost: anve@spilde.no

Frank Georg Nummedal
Stilling: Landmålar
Mobil: 900 17 069
Epost: frank@spilde.no


Frank Georg Nummedal
Stilling: Landmålar
Mobil: 900 17 069
Epost: frank@spilde.no

Formenn


Jarle Jordalen

Stilling: Verkstadformann
Mobil: 951 17 585
Epost: post@spilde.no

Per Ove Himle
Stilling: Arbeidsformann
Mobil: 915 95 721
Epost: per.ove@spilde.no

Dag Frode Hustavenes
Stilling: Arbeidsformann
Mobil: 901 06 258
Epost: dag.frode@spilde.no

Geir Kvalfoss

Stilling: Arbeidsformann
Mobil: 918 35 321
Epost: geir@spilde.no

Stian Hirth
Stilling: Arbeidsformann
Mobil: 915 88 263
Epost: post@spilde.no

Håkon Berge
Stilling: Arbeidsformann
Mobil: 900 57 894
Epost: haakon@spilde.no

Morten Nilsen
Stilling: Arbeidsformann
Mobil: 480 38 340
Epost: morten@spilde.no

Transport:


Kranbil:
Alf Ove Skjelde
Mobil: 905 96 495

Lastebil:
Arild Bolstad
Mobil: 971 64 937